You are here
Home > Etherparty

Etherparty Officially Opens Public Sale of FUEL Tokens Today

VANCOUVER, British Columbia, Oct. 01, 2017 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — User-friendly smart contract creation tool Etherparty is excited to announce the opening of the public phase of the FUEL token crowdsale. It launches today, on Sunday, Oct. 1, 2017 at 9 A.M. PDT (12 PM EDT / 5PM BST / 4PM UTC) and runs until Oct. […]

Top